Home / Tag Archives: future

Tag Archives: future

World 4.0: Between Renaissance and religious wars

Excerpt of the November 2018 edition of LEAP’s confidential bulletin As we’ve said many times before, the historical period of humanity we are going through now is of the same nature as that of the Renaissance, though of greater magnitude. As in the 14th century, new technologies and openness to ...

Read More »

The need for a Ministry of the Future, by Marc Vidal

In the United Arab Emirates, there is a Ministry of Artificial Intelligence. This position is occupied by the politician Omar bin Sultan Al Olama. It includes nine social and economic sectors: transporation, space, renewable energy, water, technology, education, environment and traffic. Behind the spectacular news, there is the will to ...

Read More »

LEAP member of World Future Studies Federation

LEAP is now a member of WFSF (World Future Studies Federation)! WFSF is a UNESCO and UN consultative partner and global NGO with members in over 60 countries; bringing together academics, researchers, practitioners, students and futures-focused institutions. WFSF offers a forum for stimulation, exploration and exchange of ideas, visions, and plans ...

Read More »

Video TEDx – Let’s make sure the future is boring !

Current times requires a welcoming instead of a blocking strategy of the multipolar world. The global systemic crisis is in itself a feature of the transition from a bi/unipolar to a multi-polar world. Can we foresee historical events like this and being prepared in advance? Political anticipation is a must…to ...

Read More »

FEFAP – A video to make political anticipation training offer known

Discover the first FEFAP video ! Sometimes nothing’s better than drawings to express yourself… “Our main objective is to develop skills in Political Anticipation worldwide through online courses. Our courses are mainly aimed at people who every day need to make decisions at a professional or family level. They are ...

Read More »

With our FEFAP Partner- What’s new in Political Anticipation training? Discuss the world crisis using the principles of Political Anticipation

Next training course : 1st February to 5th April 2014 The European Laboratory of Political Anticipation (LEAP) operates on the base of a novel method of « political anticipation », developed and perfected by Franck Biancheri[1] during 30 years of outstanding experience of European political – associative practice. This method, which emphasises the principles of ...

Read More »

What global geopolitical environment for the EU in 2020?

Executive summary Seminar ’How to run the EU in 2020?’ (London, June 8-9 2000) 08/06/2000 The issue: the European Union is becoming a world power. It is already a regional power in practically all fields and it is progressively becoming a global power in many sectors. What is the EU ...

Read More »

Accueil / Tag archives : future

Tag archives : future

Monde 4.0 : Entre renaissance et guerres de religions

Extrait du numéro de novembre 2018 du Bulletin confidentiel de LEAP La période de l’histoire de l’humanité que nous traversons actuellement est de même nature – mais de plus grande ampleur – que la Renaissance. Comme au XIVème siècle, nouvelles technologies et ouverture au monde provoquent une transformation profonde et ...

Lire la suite...

De la nécessité d’un Ministère du Futur, par Marc Vidal

Aux Emirats Arabes Unis, il existe un Ministre de l’Intelligence Artificielle. Un poste qu’exerce le politique Omar bin Sultan Al Olama et qui englobera neufs secteurs socio-économiques : transports, espace, énergies renouvelables, eau, technologie, éducation, environnement et trafic. Derrière une nouvelle spectaculaire se cache, en grande partie, la volonté d’aborder stratégiquement ...

Lire la suite...

LEAP membre de la World Future Studies Federation

LEAP est désormais membre de la WFSF (World Future Studies Federation)! La WFSF est une ONG mondiale, partenaire de l’UNESCO et des Nations Unies, comptant des membres dans plus de 60 pays différents. Elle rassemble des académiciens, chercheurs, étudiants, institutions etc, spécialistes des études sur le futur. La WFSF offre ...

Lire la suite...

Video TEDx – Assurons-nous que l’avenir soit ennuyeux !

La période actuelle suggère des stratégies d’accueuil plutôt que de blocage du processus en cours de multipolarisation du monde. La crise systémique globale est intrinséquement le fruit de cette transition d’un monde uni/bi-polaire à un monde multipolaire. Est-il possible d’anticiper de tels changements pour mieux s’y préparer ? L’Anticipation Politique ...

Lire la suite...

Partenaire FEFAP – Du nouveau sur les formations à l’Anticipation Politique : Débattre de la crise mondiale suivant les principes méthodologiques de l’anticipation politique !

Prochain cycle de formation : 1er février au 5 avril 2014 Le Laboratoire européen d’Anticipation Politique (LEAP) travaille sur la base d’une méthode originale, l’ « anticipation politique », développée et formalisée par Franck Biancheri[1] au fil de 30 ans d’une expérience unique de pratique politico-associative européenne. Cette méthode  qui met en valeur des principes ...

Lire la suite...

IT – Migration IPv6 : Aperçu de l’éthique et de la convergence des technologies émergentes pour la société sans faille

Le 23 septembre 2005 par Jonathan Robin 23/09/2005 Rétrospectivement, tout programme peut être considéré comme marquant le début de la fin d’une époque et marquant le début d’un changement de paradigme aux proportions d’ouragan, bien que la visibilité concrète de ce changement ne soit pas immédiatement perçue. Il est donc ...

Lire la suite...

Quel environnement géopolitique pour l’UE dans les 20 prochaines années?

Note de synthèse Séminaire ’Comment gérer l’UE en 2020 ?’ (Londres, 8-9 juin 2000) 08/06/2000 L’enjeu : L’Union européenne devient une puissance. Elle l’est déjà régionalement dans pratiquement tous les domaines ; et le devient progressivement au niveau mondial dans de nombreux secteurs. Que fera l’UE de cette puissance ? Comment va-t-elle l’utiliser ? Comment ...

Lire la suite...