Home / Home / Accueil / With our FEFAP Partner- What’s new in Political Anticipation training? Discuss the world crisis using the principles of Political Anticipation

With our FEFAP Partner- What’s new in Political Anticipation training? Discuss the world crisis using the principles of Political Anticipation

Next training course : 1st February to 5th April 2014

The European Laboratory of Political Anticipation (LEAP) operates on the base of a novel method of « political anticipation », developed and perfected by Franck Biancheri[1] during 30 years of outstanding experience of European political – associative practice. This method, which emphasises the principles of objective detachment, the finding and prioritisation of strong trends, the identification of areas/periods of breakup,…makes the projection of future scenarios possible, based on an objective understanding of the present related to the past and the future. This anticipation work is “political” in the sense that it emphasises the importance of responsibility and action in the future’s creation: tomorrow is what we make of it. But this method is, above all, a guidebook of principles of intellectual rigour applicable to everyone’s decision-making process in every area: business management, community administration, political mediation, economics, finance, property, families, etc…

In 2009, political anticipation was further perfected with the publication of ( the Manual of Political Anticipation by Marie-Hélène Caillol) and a first series of training courses jointly organised with the Sorbonne.

The success of these training courses lead to Franck Biancheri creating a foundation for training in Political Anticipation, FEFAP, based in Seville in Spain, providing training in LEAP’s method of analysing the future in four languages (French, English, German and Spanish), from an online campus .

For the first term in 2014, FEFAP has made its training programme more flexible

The course’s 10 sessions can now be purchased:

. individually

. in a package of five sessions of one’s choice

. or all 10 sessions

(only the latter leads to the award of the FEFAP/IRPA training certificate in political anticipation).

In addition, FEFAP recognises the highly interactive character of its training courses and brings scope for discussion into the programme. The next course is entitled: “discuss the world crisis using the specialised principles of political anticipation-And anticipate its next stages”

Each session is based on a methodological point applied in the context of a discussion between course participants and the teacher on the topics in the GEAB (GlobalEurope Anticipation Bulletin) [2]. The programme for the first term of 2014, which will take place from the 1st February to the 5th April, is as follows :

1st February – A review of the principles of political anticipation

Discussion: the Western real estate market

8 February- Topic: trends and breaking points

Discussion: the United States

15 February – Topic: sources and networks

Discussion: international monetary system/currencies/gold

22 February – Topic: observation point and state of mind

Discussion: Euroland/EU

1 March –Topic: timing

Discussion: oil/petrodollar

8 March –Topic: clarity, rationality

Discussion: presentation of students’ retro-anticipations (session reserved for students having taken the whole course)

15 March –Topic: the need to communicate

Discussion: the financial markets

22 March –Topic: appraising an anticipation

Débat : Discussion: China/BRICS/the emerging world

29 March –Topic: avoiding slippage

Discussion: the statistical fog

5 April –Topic: conclusion

Discussion: presentation of students’ anticipations (session reserved for students having taken the whole course)

—-

For further information and enrolment: info@fefap.eu (Victoire Baeyaert)

 


[1] Franck Biancheri, who sadly died in October 2012, was the LEAP’s director of studies and strategy from 2004 until his death. During this time especially he coordinated the GEAB’s editorial board. In addition he was the author of « The World Crisis : The Path to the World Afterwards ». He has given a part of the royalties from this book to FEFAP.

[2] The teachers are also GEAB contributors.

About Marie Hélène

Accueil / Accueil / Home / Partenaire FEFAP – Du nouveau sur les formations à l’Anticipation Politique : Débattre de la crise mondiale suivant les principes méthodologiques de l’anticipation politique !

Partenaire FEFAP – Du nouveau sur les formations à l’Anticipation Politique : Débattre de la crise mondiale suivant les principes méthodologiques de l’anticipation politique !

Prochain cycle de formation : 1er février au 5 avril 2014

Le Laboratoire européen d’Anticipation Politique (LEAP) travaille sur la base d’une méthode originale, l’ « anticipation politique », développée et formalisée par Franck Biancheri[1] au fil de 30 ans d’une expérience unique de pratique politico-associative européenne. Cette méthode  qui met en valeur des principes de distanciation objective, de repérage et priorisation des tendances lourdes, d’identification des zones/périodes de rupture,… permet de projeter des scenarios d’avenir sur la base d’une compréhension objective d’un présent relié au passé et au futur. Ce travail d’anticipation est « politique » en ce sens qu’il met l’accent sur l’importance de la responsabilité et l’action dans la fabrication de l’avenir : demain est ce que nous en faisons. Mais cette méthode est avant tout un codex de principes de rigueur intellectuelle applicable aux prises de décision de chacun dans tous les secteurs : gestion d’entreprise, administration de collectivités, arbitrages politiques,  économiques, financiers, patrimoniaux, familiaux, etc…

En 2009, l’anticipation politique a fait l’objet d’une formalisation par le biais double d’une publication (le Manuel d’Anticipation Politique, de Marie-Hélène Caillol) et d’un premier cycle de formations organisé en partenariat avec la Sorbonne.

Le succès de ces formations a abouti à la création par Franck Biancheri en 2010 d’une Fondation de formation à l’Anticipation Politique, FEFAP, basée à Séville (ES), prodiguant des formations en 4 langues (français, anglais, allemand, espagnol) à la méthode d’analyse de l’avenir de LEAP, depuis un campus en ligne.

Pour la rentrée 2014, FEFAP flexibilise son offre de formation

La participation aux 10 séances comprises dans un cycle peut désormais être achetée :

. à l’unité

. par forfait de 5 séances au choix

. ou en totalité

(seule la dernière formule donne lieu à la remise d’un certificat de formation à l’anticipation politique FEFAP/IRPA).

En outre, FEFAP acte du caractère éminemment interactif de ses formations et intègre la dimension débat à son offre. Le prochain cycle s’intitule donc : « Débattre de la crise mondiale suivant les principes méthodologiques de l’anticipation politique – En anticiper les prochaines étapes ».

Chaque séance porte ainsi sur un point méthodologique appliqué dans le cadre d’un débat sur les thématiques du GEAB (GlobalEurope Anticipation Bulletin) entre participants et formateur[2]. Pour le cycle de rentrée, qui se déroulera du 1er février au 5 avril 2014, la programmation prévisionnelle est la suivante :

1er février – Revue des principes de l’anticipation politique

Débat : le marché immobilier en Occident

8 février –  Point méthode : tendances et ruptures

Débat : les États-Unis

15 février – Point méthode : sources et réseaux

Débat : système monétaire international / monnaies / or

22 février – Point méthode : point d’observation et état d’esprit

Débat : Euroland / UE

1er mars – Point méthode : datation

Débat : pétrole / pétrodollar

8 mars – Point méthode : clarté, rationalité

Débat : présentation des rétro-anticipations des étudiants  (séance réservée aux étudiants ayant pris la formation complète)

15 mars – Point méthode : l’impératif de communication

Débat : les marchés financiers

22 mars – Point méthode : évaluer une anticipation

Débat : Chine / BRICS / monde émergent

29 mars – Point méthode : éviter les dérives

Débat : le brouillard statistique

5 avril – Point méthode : conclusion

Débat : présentation des anticipations des étudiants (séance réservée aux étudiants ayant pris la formation complète)

—-

Demandes renseignement et inscriptions : info@fefap.eu (Victoire Baeyaert)


[1] Franck Biancheri, malheureusement décédé en octobre 2012, fut le directeur des études et de la stratégie de LEAP de 2004 à sa mort. Pendant cette période, il a notamment coordonné la rédaction du GEAB. Il est en outre l’auteur du livre « Crise mondiale : En route vers le monde d’après ». Il a consacré une partie des droits d’auteur de ce livre à la fondation de FEFAP.

[2] Les formateurs sont également contributeurs du GEAB

À propos Marie Hélène