Home / Tag Archives: brexit

Tag Archives: brexit

December GEAB – Europe over troubled waters

With the European elections just around the corner, the last pillar of the ‘twentieth century model’ of European construction has just fallen victim to a French people voicing their anger over the socially unbearable nature of compliance with European rules. France, aware of its inability to carry the old European ...

Read More »

United Kingdom 2019: What if Brexit proved to be a success story?

PUBLIC Announcement of our monthly bulletin GEAB (March 2018). Register here ! So far, the media and political analysts have been unanimous: Brexit represents an uncertain and dangerous future only for the UK. Our readers know that we have always been more circumspect about this. Now that the first phase of negotiations has been ...

Read More »

The Lessons from Brexit (by Henri de Courtivron)

The recent episode of Brexit emphatically highlighted many weaknesses and shortcomings which demonstrate that neither economics nor politics is an exact science – starting with the economic commentators, who, in their vast majority, asserted that the Brexit will not happen, supported in this belief by polls, which also, overwhelmingly, presaged ...

Read More »

American Election – Brexit – Euroland – TTIP – Turkey – Russian Sanctions: What future is there for the European Commission within the big redefinition of the Transatlantic Relationship?

PUBLIC COMMUNIQUE of our monthly bulletin GEAB September, 2016. Subscribe here ! Since its creation, the Global Europe Anticipation Bulletin has been designed among other things to inform European public opinion and decision makers about the fact that the global geopolitical reconfiguration vitally requires a profound change of the EU. The ...

Read More »

Accueil / Tag archives : brexit

Tag archives : brexit

Royaume-Uni 2019 : Et si le Brexit était un succès ?

GEAB 123

COMMUNIQUE PUBLIC de notre bulletin mensuel GEAB (Mars 2018). Abonnez-vous ici ! Jusqu’à présent, médias et analystes ont été unanimes : le Brexit représente un avenir incertain et dangereux pour le Royaume-Uni et seulement pour le Royaume-Uni. Nos lecteurs savent que nous avons toujours été plus circonspects à ce sujet. Alors que la première ...

Lire la suite...

Brexit, Trump, populisme: L’ “ère post-factuelle”, ses complices et ses antidotes (José María Compagni Morales)

article pepe brexit

D’une certaine manière, on peut dire que nous sommes tous complices de l’”ère post-factuelle”, quoi qu’à des degrés divers. Mais tout d’abord qu’est-ce que cette “ère post-factuelle”? L’”ère post-factuelle” fait référence aux situations dans lesquelles l’émotion et les convictions personnelles jouent un rôle plus déterminant dans la construction de l’opinion publique, ...

Lire la suite...

Les leçons du Brexit (par Henri de Courtivron)

lessons brexit

L’épisode récent du Brexit a largement mis en lumière de nombreuses faiblesses et défaillances qui montrent à quel point ni l’économie ni la politique n’est une science exacte. À commencer par les commentateurs économiques qui, dans leur grande majorité, affirmaient que le Brexit ne se produirait pas, appuyés en cela ...

Lire la suite...

Elections américaines – Brexit – TTIP – Sanctions russes : Quel avenir pour la Commission européenne dans la grande redéfinition de la relation transatlantique?

geab septembre 2016

COMMUNIQUE PUBLIC de notre bulletin mensuel GEAB (Septembre 2016). Abonnez-vous ici ! Depuis que le GEAB existe, il a notamment pour vocation d’avertir les opinions publiques et décideurs européens que l’immense reconfiguration géopolitique globale impose de manière vitale à l’UE une mutation profonde. Au cœur de la crise systémique globale, la transformation ...

Lire la suite...

LEAP, Membre de la WFSF

Les Réseaux Franck Biancheri