{ position: center; }
Home / Partners

Partners

The Euro-BRICS project has been created by Laboratoire Européen d’Anticipation Politique (LEAP) and MGIMO, and supported by our partnerships:  

logo mgimo-en[1]  MGIMO

MGIMO is one of the founding partners of the Euro-BRICS project. MGIMO is the most prestigious Russian education establishment for young people with international interests. For foreign students, MGIMO is that and more: a modern, welcoming and intellectually stimulating place to study in the largest city of Russia, Moscow.

 Fudan Fudan University

Fudan University was founded in the year 1905. “Fudan”, literally meaning “(heavenly light shines) day after day”, indicates inexhaustible self-reliance and industriousness. The single and solitary goal of Fudan is to cultivate more and more all-round talents for modern China. Emulating the other successful institutions of tertiary and quaternary education at home and abroad, the University has been carrying out a series of daring experiments to integrate the various disciplines of learning and to utilize the abundant resources of a comprehensive university.

fefap_01
FEFAP

Foundation for Education and Training for political Anticipation (FEFAP) was founded in Sevilla in 2012 thanks to a donation of one of the fathers of the ERASMUS project Franck Biancheri. Its objective is education and training in Political Anticipation.

{ position: center; }
Accueil / Partenaires

Partenaires

L’initiative Euro-BRICS a été conjointement créée par le Laboratoire Européen d’Anticipation Politique (LEAP) et le MGIMO. Nos partenaires sont:

logo mgimo-en[1]  MGIMO

MGIMO est un partenaire fondateur du projet Euro-BRICS. MGIMO est l’établissement d’enseignement les plus prestigieux de la Russie pour les jeunes ayant des intérêts internationaux. Pour les étudiants étrangers, MGIMO est cela et plus encore: un lieu moderne, accueillant et stimulant intellectuellement pour étudier dans la plus grande ville de Russie, Moscou.

 Fudan Fudan University

Université de Fudan a été fondée en l’an 1905. « Fudan », qui signifie littéralement « (lumière céleste brille) jour après jour », indique inépuisable autonomie et l’assiduité. L’objectif unique et solitaire de Fudan est de cultiver de plus en plus de talents tous azimuts de la Chine moderne. Émulant les autres institutions d’éducation à vocation tertiaire et quaternaire à la maison et à l’étranger, l’Université a mené une série d’expériences audacieuses d’intégrer les différentes disciplines d’apprentissage et d’utiliser les ressources abondantes d’une université complète.

fefap_01
FEFAP

Fondation pour l’Education et la Formation à l´Anticipation politique (FEFAP) a été fondée à Séville en 2012 grâce au don de l’un des pères du projet ERASMUS Franck Biancheri. Son objectif est l’éducation et la formation à l’Anticipation Politique.